Real estate tax covers various taxes (VAT, transfer duties, 3% tax, building depreciation, etc.), some of which are specific to development operations (such as the tax for the creation of offices or the VAT on margins), while others depend on particular sectors of activity (hotels, medical, logistics, for example). The tax optimization of real estate vehicles, for patrimonial or institutional purposes, is our daily business.
The team has an in-depth knowledge of the real estate market thanks to more than twenty years of experience serving major players in the sector (investment funds and financial buyers, investment and property managers as well as developers).
Eglantine Lioret has acquired a recognized expertise in setting up complex tax structures, particularly in a European environment. She relies on the strong expertise of the Private Equity team for real estate share deals.

La fiscalité immobilière couvre différents impôts et taxes (TVA, droits de mutation, taxe de 3%, amortissements des immeubles etc…), dont certaines sont spécifiques aux opérations de développement (comme la taxe pour création de bureaux ou la TVA sur marge), tandis que d’autres dépendent de secteurs d’activités particulier (hôtellerie, médical, logistique par exemple). L’optimisation fiscale des véhicules immobiliers, à vocation patrimoniale ou institutionnelle, anime notre quotidien.
L’équipe possède une connaissance approfondie du marché de l'immobilier grâce à une expérience de plus de vingt ans au service des acteurs majeurs du secteur (fonds d'investissement et acquéreurs financiers, gestionnaires d'investissements et de biens immobiliers ainsi que promoteurs).
Eglantine Lioret a acquis une expertise reconnue dans le montage de structures fiscales complexes et, tout particulièrement, dans un environnement européen. Elle s’appuie sur la solide expertise de l’équipe Private equity pour les share deals immobiliers.